Tag, I’m it

I just picked up another meme courtesy of Mushtaq,

1. Total number of books I’ve owned:

Overall, between textbooks and stuff I bought for my own enjoyment, probably close to a thousand. I refuse to count comic books on the grounds that the total number would scare me

2. Last book I bought:

Non school or comic related,

Steve Perry – ‘Black Steel’

Aaron Mcgruder, Reginald Hudlin and Kyle Baker – ‘Birth of a Nation’

I bought them together

3. Last book I read:

Jess O’Brien – Nei Jia Quan: Internal Martial Arts : Teachers of Tai Ji Quan, Xing Yi Quan, and Ba Gua Zhang

4. Five books that mean a lot to me:

(in no particular order)

Musashi – The Book of 5 Rings

David Eddings – Belgarath the Sorceror

Isaac Asimov – Caves of Steel

Ayi Kwei Armah – The Beautyful Ones Are Not Yet Born

Richard Feynman – What Do You Care What Other People Think

I would pass this on to

Pam

Jef

SB

Leave a Reply

