Workflow issues

I have a problem.

Blog writing for me has tended to be something that happens in the middle of the night when its quiet out, i have some privacy and I can spend as long as I need over the keyboard getting my thoughts in shape. Now I don’t get that anymore. The house is full and there really isn’t a secluded corner I can go sit in and work on my posting. Hence I have a long list of things I mean to write about, but I don’t get a solid block of me time to do it.

Maybe I need to wake up earlier in the morning and write then. Or find a place to hide after work where I can pull out a laptop.

I’ll figure something out.

Suggestions are always welcome

One Comment on “Workflow issues”

  1. […] Ramblings of An African Geek, another Ghanaian blog has Workflow issues: I have a problem. […]


Leave a Reply

