My trip across the country

The weekend before last was spent mostly in the seat of a bus as the Job took me up and down the country. Literally. We went all the way from Accra through Kumasi , Tamale and Bolgatanga to the Ghana – Burkina Faso border. Along the way I got to see a lot of the country that I really had never seen before.  Prior to this the farthest north I had been was Kumasi.

This country is beautiful people. There’s a lot to see and admire. Plus, if you’re actually paying attention, there’s also a lot to think about and comment on.

Oh, and I do have pictures. Job bandwidth has been keeping me from getting them up but I’ll try to do it this weekend when the crowd is small and bandwidth is available

Leave a Reply

