More on TEDGlobal

Ethan is doing a great job of writing summaries of the talks taking place in Tanzania. Truly cool stuff. Makes me even more dissapointed at not being able to get funding to go.

Keep an eye on these talks people. There are some very smart and passionate people talking about Africa in ways you probably don’t get much in the international media. I’d list specific talks except that just about everything he’s listed so far is something I would have loved to see. Ah well, next time.

Sidenote: If anyone else is blogging these stories I’d appreciate a link. Thanks

2 Comments on “More on TEDGlobal”

  1. eyedol says:

    I happened to be there and these people too are posting a live blog on it
    Afromusing
    Jennifer Brea
    Ramon
    I got most videos of the previous TED events from 2004 – 2006. If you don’t mind I can get you a copy.

  2. kwasi says:

    Thanks a lot for those.

    And I’d be glad to get those videos. They have some great talks


Leave a Reply

