Another year passes

As of a few days ago, I have officially been alive for 28 years. And the new year is also very close. The combination of the two coming so close to each other means that this time of year tends to be when I reflect extra hard on what I have achieved with my life and what needs fixing.

Overall, I’d say its been a good year, and its laid the foundation for an even better year coming up.  I guess all those lessons that come with continually falling on my face(and doing things right too) are starting to take their toll.

I’ll talk about my resolutions for next year later, but for now I just wanted to wish everyone happy holidays, however you celebrate them. I hope your year was good, or at least instructive, and I hope your next year will be even better.

6 Comments on “Another year passes”

  1. I think using Ubuntu is a plus. This really made me to sit by my PC and discover something new. What I know (Windows) is close to nothing and I wanna do something useful than boastful. Linux is really helping me. Now I’m using Windows less to Linux coz it’s good to operate at least 2 OS. Experience yourself with linux and pass it on.

  2. By the way, Happy New Year to you. Every plan of assasination against your life will be terminated, in the name of the Most High. Stay bless. Hit me Back!!!

  3. kwasi says:

    Thanks a lot, jennifer and Bright, I appreciate the sentiments

  4. John says:

    Yes, Ubuntu is a good plus in my life. Despite this great verity of OSes in our country (Russian) we use only Ubuntu.


Leave a Reply

