And its done (pretty much)

So I am (semi) officially done with my Masters. Research is done, my thesis has been turned in and I have defended it. While my results still have to be ratified by the college(pretty much a formality) I can say that I have a Masters by Research in Bio, Nano and X-Ray Photonics from the Physics department of King’s College London. Bit of a mouthful, I know.

And so with that done it is time to move on to the next phase of my life. As soon as I know what that is, so will anyone actually still reading this blog(I’d assume there is maybe one of you at this point)

Until later people

8 Comments on “And its done (pretty much)”

  1. I’m reading it… (on http://planet.openghana.org/. Dunno if I’m the only reader there, though :-))

  2. Oh, an congratulations by the way 🙂

  3. Congratulations man. Make sure to take some time being gloriously irresponsible before you properly resurface…

  4. bgm says:

    Congratulations and I’m still reading too.

  5. Hello there!

    I don’t know you but this is an accomplishment that is worthy of congratulations!!

    Blessings unto you!

    “Paul”

  6. kwasi says:

    Thanks a lot people. I’m kind of surprised that this many of you are still reading, but glad too.

    I’m working on the glorious irresponsibility thing too. Well, a little

  7. Astonishingly individual friendly site. Astounding information readily available on couple of
    clicks. http://bit.ly/2f0xJ92

    • Susannah says:

      Want to make money online? Find the Secret Formula to make a million dollars in one year in my profile. This is a real online business and me and my business paï»nersrt¿ are only accepting 50 more people into my program. Join now while you still can and change your life FOREVER. Check out my URL link in my profile. It will Change your life.


Leave a Reply

